My Diving Trip: Go holiday Go


Island is a great place to escape during summer time. Sun shine tanned your skin, breezing fresh air that can’t smell in the city, blue-tone wide landscape that relax your body and soul.
I love beach!


Well, this was old photo about a year ago when I get my PADI license at Pulau Perhentian.
Yeah, I notice the colour blocking before the trend spring/summer 2011 start!
It’s look so fresh placing bright orange colour in front of ocean blue.


Inspiration is just everywhere.


Here is some of my favour pick from Resort 2012, from left:
Thakoon     Stella McCartney    Emilio Pucci     Versace     Fendi


The tanned me during diving season, and no worries it just take me one month to recover back to my original fair skin.

Malaysia is honour to called the paradise of diving since we have so many beautiful islands. So, just hold all of your never-ending work aside, plan for an escape, to pamper your body and soul. Have a summer great escape!
:)

Love
Queenie

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

