Beauty Review: Loreal Curl Impact Collagene Curl Fixing Volume Mascara

Normally I’ll throw away any mascara every 6 months even I didn’t wear makeup everyday. For me, hygiene is important than everything. I have been sourcing some affordable open rack product in drugstores. And I found this, Loreal Curl Impact with added collagene. Collagene, I bet every lady’s eyes bling when heard this word!

This is the result of applying one layer on my eye. You are right, just one layer. I’m quite satisfy with the result. :) Great stuff great stuff, this mascara  retail at RM59.90, grab it from your nearby drugstore.

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

