Blogger Sneak Preview: Kuala Lumpur Design Week 2011 Festival

Kuala Lumpur Design Week 2011 is about to start officially from tomorrow by media press. Here’s some sneak preview I would like to share with my readers, for those who luv art & design. If you are interested with whole week rundown, please check the programme here. Aaaaannd here is some of my highlight!
______________________________________________________________

Me n the designer from Tiki, he’s a nice person to talk with. Pls visit his booth and he will share his story with you.


Beautiful namecard from peachpost.com.
______________________________________________________________


______________________________________________________________


Graffiti artist Kenji absolutely the sparkling talent. I can’t keep my eyes off his graffiti. I knew he’s rushing cos tomorrow deadline to set up everything before exhibition. He still so kind to layan me, the annoying camwhore blogger with his patient, explain each artwork…


I love his art so much!
______________________________________________________________


______________________________________________________________


Yup, the famous Dweey also one of the exhibitor.
______________________________________________________________


The giant babe from Miif and me~ ^^


I got my cute yet practical door gift , a panda bookmark~ Perfect for a bookworm!
______________________________________________________________


ARTSHIRT: When T shirt become a walking canvas…
I love their quote. :)
Reportfolio Republic Studio
______________________________________________________________


Okay, now I’m in another artwork paradise. Can you believe those nice stuff surround me all done by student? They are all potential artist to-be in future. :)
S.U.S Design Center


______________________________________________________________


______________________________________________________________

Publika

Jalan Dutamas 1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

