2011 Boxing Day + Grab A Copy of Oriental Daily News Cos I’m In Press


Christmas, really a perfect festival season for us to shout love, to share love & to exchange love. I have so  much fun and joy from last two weeks, gathers with friends and family to share our happiness together… Some Christmas events haven’t done cos I may celebrate them till new year eve… ^^ Okay lets see what I have got so far from my dearest friends…

 
from erney


from bi

from bowie~


these two obviously not mine, that’s mccoffee n mcchloe


from no other but my dearest hubby ^^

The other big present was from Oriental Daily News,
My inteview was shown in press on Christmas day! yay…



some behind the scene photo unshown in paper~ :)

Interview session with June…

Okay, boxing day part one done, I’m waiting for coming celebration till weekend… ^^
Nite everyone and sweet dream…

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

