Styling Project: The last project of 2011 + happy 2012


This post will be the last in 2011, featured with the last styling project of the year. I got my project styling for all the dancers at Astro count down show. Happy 2012 everyone!


____________________________________________________________________

photo courtesy of Cynthia Niam

I received a mail from Kathryna today, telling me Wuan Yi won Best Dress in her high school prom. Every girl has dream in their mind, I’m glad to make their wish come true.
Look at her photo, I would only say nowadays girls are so lucky.
This will be the great news to end my 2011~
:)

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

