Swap Party at The Bee Publika

I went for Swap Party at The Bee, Publika yesternoon. We encourage to pick maximum fives pieces of unwanted things, probably need to be rehome for exchange. It can be cothes, accessories, home decor… but it must be in good condition. I was given five tokens when I dropped my five exchange items. All guests was offered a cup of coffee, we can pick any flavor from menu, sounds great right?


All stuffs are for swapped purpose, go pick ur favor and exchange with token.


Okay, I pick book and book, reading is good. It never stink your mind…

Our choices of:
book
book
cotton print scarf
bead necklace
toy

couldn’t find any suitable, I only pick three items. Toy and bead necklace are Pei Khoon’s choice.

Here are our coffee, ice latte and my all time favor Americano.

Swapping the unwanted to wanted, actually is good because we are recycling…

Pei Khoon n me

Comments
4 Responses to “Swap Party at The Bee Publika”
  1. Whoever owns that house that was is living in luxury! The swap party sounds cute, did you get personally invited or was it open invite (sorry you’ve got me curious, I want a swap party now!)

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

    Like

  2. I’ve heard about swap parties before and always wanted to go to one! Even if you don’t score, you do get rid of some of your unwanted items…better than throwing them out or keeping them and having them clutter up your house! I enjoyed reading your post :-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

