A Cut Above 33 Years & Beyond

I have been asking myself, how far can I go after 33 years? Or should I asking myself, what kind of achievement will I made in 33 years? Three decade and three isn’t short, we all are witnesses of how did Winnie Loo makes her success, establishing one of Malaysia’s top hair salon group.

I was invited to celebrate 33 years of excellence with a showcase in fashionable Vogue Chic party at Mid Valley. Whole show was really awesome! Showcasing breath-taking creations, the show itself was broken into three segments; Glamour of 20’s to 40’s, edgy runway trends of nowaday with a twist and Avant Grate collection.

“Miraculous”, presented by Faevien Yee. Even this collection has been featuring in Mercedes-Benz STYLO Fashion Grand Pix 2012 before, it still impress me anyway. Bravo!

The expression is so good, till drives me to make them all into gif!


me in 33 years and beyond hair show.


me n datin maylene yong

edmund n me


they have a real model as backdrop display .

me n winnie loo
The best pix we are looking good, too bad both of us are looking into somewhere else..

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

