Miko 2012 Spring Summer Hair Show

I am going to tell you this is an awesome hairshow! Miko Au has an awesome idea, trying to tell us that the truth is not what you seen. At the finale part, Miko final touch up a model’s hair. For me, that was already awesome. Yet that wasn’t the end, he grab the wig throw on floor. Model real hair was perfectly pre-styled! It look neat without any mess even Miko touch up the outer wig, incredible isn’t it? Sorry that I din’t have any video right here to share with you guys, cos I was at jaw dropping at that moment!

Anyway, here are some awesome pix I would like to share, some of them are made in gif. :)


Celebrities above are cat walking in Alvin Tay Couture beautiful gowns!


Designer Alvin Tay finale on stage.

Well, this is another part of hair show…

Final finale


me n 蔣珮珮


me n joanne puah


miko, manne n me

After party was held at Seed Cafe.
I would rate four star out of five for their food quality, must try this cafe out when you are in Sungei Wang.
This  was my dinner club sandwich, thumbs up for it!

Left over mouth-size food from the show.

They served well with red wine… :)

-The End-

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

