Weekly Diary: Life Is Full Of Fun

<Top 1 & 2>

I was attending bestie rom, wearing one of MQ06 Bespoke latest design. It may be too catchy for somebody but I would like to tell you: Life is short, why are you that fucking bored? Let get some fun in your life.

< Second 3 & 4>

We word hard to earn a living for better life. Yes, it’s tiring. I love pampering myself by shower myself, scrub myself, moisturized myself, put a cooling mask on… it may cost me one hour? But hell ya it feel so goooooooooood. Trust me girl, do the best for yourself always. You are the only who responsible at your own.

I hang my monsterboy in his bag at the door, for some kind of punishment. I can’t move everything to prevent disaster brought my monster, so I move my monster away from the ground. Honey can you please stop your marking habit?

<Third 5 & 6>

Someday of being a retro bitch. My necklace was from my mum, worn at her wedding, which means the necklace is one year older than me!

Cap, hat and loose men shirt always my favor pieces during working, carefree day huh…

< Forth 7 & 8>

Slightly changing my make up and hair do, I heading to a party after work.

All pix above grab from Instagram. please follow me @queeniechamber
xoxo 

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

