2012 Uniqlo Style Search Finale + Behind The Scene

Finale of Uniqlook style hunt finally has come. It was held at KL Pac, Sentul. All of finalist required to check in there at 10 in the morning, followed by briefing, rehearsal, contest, after party, we have spent a full day there. I have to get all deadline done before so that I can enjoy the day there. You must be confused that why am I using  the words enjoy for a contest, right? One thing is good, two things put together there is a better and when three things placed together that might be a best. Well when we talk about tons of peeps upload their best photo for this contest, but there are 20 peeps able to showcase themselves right here today. For me, these twenty peeps are gorgeous enough for me. Lets meet the top 20 Uniqlook Malaysia in pix below.

Those are familiar faces that u guys vote hard for them. All of them are so absolutely lovely!

The line up of rehearsal moment.

At the backstage, we are taught how to walk like a baby, thx Choon for ur patient on us. *He lack of rest at the past 24 hrs, please put hands together for this nice guy. XOXO
I am the tenth.


Rehearsal

V^^V

Thanks Jessy for making me beautiful. :)

And also hair styling team… XOXO

See the face behind?

me n sam wong

xuanti, akmal n me

meet xuanti, mellisa n fya

sam absolutely the lovely one…

me n kittie

me n reiko

me n xuanti, she’s so so cute, no?

me n mellisa
I am totally fascinated with her feature, she is gorgeous!


sun n me


me n super cool deanna.

me n kchye


me n fya
she the female winner, congrate her~ XOXO


me n gorgeous tv host emcee julie woon


me n my lil sis miss ravanne


meet photographer friend john

ten babes at backstage.


group pix on stage.
Please check out more at Uniqlo official page.
The Uniqlooks Contest Malaysia result is announced here, so call myself third prize winner. :)

Comments
2 Responses to “2012 Uniqlo Style Search Finale + Behind The Scene”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] took part in Uniqlo Style Hunt contest months ago, it was a fun experience for me. Winning third prizes, I received some cash vouchers from Uniqlo, and I haven’t use […]

    Like

  2. […] flies! I can’t believe it’s already one year from Uniqlook Style Search Contest. I had so much fun and miss them so […]

    Like



Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

