Event: Steve Madden Spring Summer 2013

01

Tons of fashion brand participate in KLCC Fashion Week Spring Summer 2013 last week, I only able to attend few due to my super tight schedule. Steve Madden always my favor footwear brand, I tell myself I might not going to miss it, hereby I was there.  Steve Madden SS13 has a wide range of lovely shoes from youth to mature, boots boots and boots are extremely eye- catching. Okay, show time!

02

05

07

Oppa Troopa oh la la, why are you so tempting?

20130419_143654

20130419_142035

20130419_144633

20130419_144808

Candy crush flat?

insta

Ladies, when you read till here shouldn’t keep screaming to the screen, Steve Madden is located at
KLCC first floor 105B
Contact 03 2168 8599
http://www.stevemadden.com

Comments
10 Responses to “Event: Steve Madden Spring Summer 2013”
  1. I just want to say I’m beginner to weblog and honestly loved you’re blog. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You certainly come with fabulous writings. Kudos for revealing your website page.

    Like

  2. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, thank you.

    Like

  3. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  4. magnificent submit, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not realize this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

    Like

  5. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  6. Instagram Bot says:

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  7. I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great content.

    Like

  8. I’m not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  9. Great site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you to your effort!

    Like

  10. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

