Hair Trend: Wella Illumina, See Color in New Light!

The Launching of Wella Illumina in Malaysia
Wella Professionals successfully adding a page of glory about color innovation in 20 years. Illumina Color is a premium brand that introduces the wonder of light to the Wella Professionals, sheer color that’s luminous in every kind of light. Hair stayed healthy after coloring.  Please checkout their official web for related detail.

DPP_40

DPP_44

Sheena Liam in Illumina!
________________________________________________________________________________________

My Illumina Experience at O’inno Hair Salon’s Illumina VIP Suite

This is my first Wella Illumina experience.  I have been waiting for the first Illumina VIP Suite in O’Inno Hair Salon & O Three Hair Studio to be done after Illumina launched. There is another Nioxin Counter which launched last year August. This is the second VIP room separated from open area, to satisfy those clients who love privacy.

20130531_123944Illumina product display in VIP room.
20130531_135003

20130531_154608Bleaching and coloring in action. I am so surprise that my sensitive nose didn’t feel any uncomfortable. I have to admit I have runny nose when allergy to chemical. I tell you Illumina don’t have that irritating smell. :)

20130531_161015Er, I knew my hair a bit too long, :P I have gao dim finished almost 7 tubes of Illumina.

20130531_163529Dyeing process end, time to reveal my color. Yes I am very excited.

20130531_164415
Million appreciated Chester and O’inno team for their damn professional service.

20130531_164501
Queenie Chamber thanks to Wella team too! xoxo
Kathy, Angie & Shugene

20130531_164839Warm tone from Illumina suite my skin tone the most, and I definitely agree with it. I have so much fun with my highlight right now. Thanks for Wella and TTDI O’inno Hair Salon sponsored my fabulous hair. Please make your Illumina appointment exclusively at O’inno Hair Salon ( The first Illumina VIP Suit, and so far the only in Malaysia)by calling  603-7726 2180 . They are located at 18, Jln Tun Mohd Fuad 1, Taman Tun Dr Ismail, KL ( Next to Starbucks TTDI). Have a fabulous Illumina day!

1

Comments
2 Responses to “Hair Trend: Wella Illumina, See Color in New Light!”
  1. Cindy Tong says:

    love the tones of colours..

    Like

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

