Beauty Review: Talika Body Shaping 28 Days Challenge

01

I have started my Talika Body Shaping Challenge about a month ago. So called challenge means I gotta put on these two products continually to test out the efficiency. This isn’t any big deal for me cos I have the habit of put on lotion all over my body after shower. The differences just I need to reserve bust area for Bust Phytoserum and Back Up 3D for my butt. 02

Hence, Bust Phytoserum and Back Up 3D has been following me everywhere in the house for a month.
Sometimes they on my dressing table…

04

But most of the time they stayed in my bathroom, as after shower the best moment to put on any lotion. The best absorption ever! After using them a month, I can tell you there are some difference. Skin looked more plump, firm and moist. And, I love the scent very much! Of cos you can’t expect your bust blow up into huge size like Leng Yein, this isn’t a plastic surgery. If you read my post previously, you can understand its plant based formula take slow but safe actions for better results.

Hence, treat Bust Phytoserum & Back Up 3D as best friend for your bust and butt. Use them daily and result may shown after consistency usage. Take it as a daily beauty routine, just like putting on some lotion and gently massage after shower.

05

Okay, great news for my readers. Now I’m going to giveaway these 3 sets mini Bust Phytoserum & Back Up 3D. How to win? There are no rules for this giveaway, just email me iamqueeniechong@gmail.com tell me you want it, that’s simple! First come first serve. Every girl deserve a chance to be more feminine charming. Do support me and follow me @queeniechamber in Instagram & Twitter for more fabulous news. I love you all! :)

________________________________________________________________

Brunch with all #TalikaBodyShapingChallenge Babes

06Last Saturday I just had an awesome brunch moment with all the bloggers who took the challenge. They all just looked fabulous! Let’s see who can you recognize?

07
08I have my option of Healthy Breakfast Salad with Balsamic Dressing.

09And my Chamomile Citrus Tea. Acme Bar & Coffee definitely a great place to hangout for weekend breakfast, less traffic and great environment.

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

