Beauty Review: Neogence Pore Solution Series

20140612_134641a

Who doesn’t want their skin like Lauren one? Zero pores flawless skin ,turns me into crazy mom that love to stare at her little cutie pie face for very long moment. Us. uncontrolled bad habit, polluted environment, stress, improper lifestyle, etc facts turn our skin become worst year by year. I admit, my narcissism gives me motivation to keep hardworking from aging. I’ll still getting old someday but at least I wish to pause it a while. Hereby I’m sharing some of tips to keep my skin in condition.

1 UNDERSTAND SKIN CONDITION

You will never have a beautiful  if you understand skin condition well. And, skin products that I used at 20s maybe not suit us anymore when I reach age of 30s. Hence we have to keep understanding our skin condition, find the suitable products and fix it.

2 HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

Practicing healthy lifestyle, no smoke no alcohol rest as early as possible. I was a heavy drinker before having Lauren, and I mange to cut it down to minimal intake. If slept late in night, I’ll try to nap on the next day, even just a 20 min will be just nice to recharge our body.

3 DRINK AS MUCH AS WATER AS I CAN

water-09(Image source)

I’m not the first one who tell you this, I know it’s very boring but I still want to repeat it again:
DRINK AS  MUCH WATER AS POSSIBLE IF YOU WANT RADIANT SKIN.

4 PORE RESCUER

20140612_133641

I named NEOGENCE DEEP PORE CLEANSING MASK & EXTREMELY OFF-HEADS SERUM pH5.5 my pores rescuers. I’m using very traditional methods to clear blackheads before met them. Either squeezing or using peel-off masks, both hurts and pain. The worst part is the unwanted visible pores after plucking heads out, and redness sometimes. Blackheads continuously grows and pores become larger on oily skin. This is definitely never ending nightmare with worst result.

20140612_134453

NEOGENCE DEEP PORE CLEANSING MASK combines natural clay and charcoal powder that effectively absorbs sebum, remove dead skin cells, cleanse pores deeply and reduced heads naturally. Notice my nose when mask dried, the dark dots are sebum absorbed from in depth pores. I wish my pores can be minimized one day, just like the doll next to me.

20140612_134737a

20140612_141657

EXTREMELY OFF-HEADS SERUM pH5.5 contain HYDROPHILIC GLYCACID, that effectively and deeply dissolves heads and blocked pores completely. AC.NET combined with SEBUM CONTROL ENZYME, effectively improves the condition of cuticles, tightening pores and reducing blockage and acne. Balance pH5.5, which closest to our skin, avoiding uncomfortable conditions. So squeeze no more.

I received these two rescuers during their launch in May by Sasa Hong Kong. I have to recommend them to all of you after testing for week, they are just too awesome! Please click here to read more about LAUNCHING NEWS IN SASA OFFICIAL BLOG. Of course, grab them home in all Sasa outlet from June onward.

5 FOUND A TRUSTED BEAUTICIAN
Someone love to visit different beauty saloon because of attractive first-trial rate. Yes, you can do so till find the trusted one. The benefit of revisit a trusted beautician is she understand your skin well, pampered your skin professionally. I have found mine, and I’m going to share more in my next post…

Leave a Reply

  • Keep yourself updated with Queenie Chamber latest news via email.

    Join 2,802 other followers

